MANAGED SD-WAN SERVICES

Extending our Managed WAN Services to a Software-Defined (SD) WAN Service gives you all the benefits of Managed WAN Services. Use our SD-WAN services to integrate additional functions into a managed network.

With SD-WAN technology, we enable you to route applications optimally over the available network paths and to integrate the securing of the sites directly into the network via a firewall solution. You get full access to the settings via our SD-WAN Management Portal.

Implement additional services such as WAN acceleration, file servers or advanced firewall solutions on the network platform and thus upgrade the site to an SD-BRANCH.

The SD-WAN solution is realized on the basis of Cisco / Viptela and CISCO routers of families ISR1100, 4000 and ASR 1000-X. The extension to an SD-BRANCH solution is set up using a universal CPE (uCPE) on the ENCS 5400 family with between 6 and 12 cores.

All software-defined services and our SDN backbone are delivered through the Cisco Managed Services Accelerator (MSX) platform, which is centrally installed in the Riedel Networks data center in Frankfurt. Cisco MSX is a multi-tenancy, multi-service, cloud-native platform for creating and delivering services that enables service providers to quickly and easily develop and deploy managed services to business customers.

Optimal Utilization

Use all the network connections to the site at the same time and thus optimize the costs


Enhanced Security

The communication via SD-WAN is encrypted and offers a much better protection for your corporate communication


Enduser Satisfaction

Satisfy your users with predictable response time and faster service rollout


Efficiency

Increase the efficiency of your IT architecture by using local services through SD Branch with virtualized network functions


Future-Proof

Secure your investments in the network for the future. Other virtual network functions will be rolled out on the platform.

MANAGED SD-WAN SERVICES

Die Erweiterung unseres Managed WAN Services hin zu einem „Software-Defined“ (SD) WAN Service bietet Ihnen alle Vorteile des Managed WAN Services. Nutzen Sie unsere SD-WAN Services um zusätzliche Funktionen in ein gemanagtes Netz zu integrieren. 

Durch die SD-WAN Technologie versetzen wir Sie in die Lage, Anwendungen optimiert über die verfügbaren Netzwerkpfade zu routen sowie über eine Firewall Lösung die Absicherung der Standorte direkt in das Netzwerk zu integrieren. Dabei erhalten Sie vollen Zugriff auf die Einstellungen über unser SD-WAN Management Portal.

Implementieren Sie weitere Dienste wie WAN Beschleunigung, File-Server oder weitergehende Firewall Lösungen auf der Netzwerkplattform und rüsten Sie den Standort damit zu einer SD-BRANCH auf.

Die SD-WAN Lösung wird auf Basis Cisco/Viptela und CISCO Routern der Familien ISR1100er, 4000er und ASR 1000-X realisiert. Die Erweiterung zu einer SD-BRANCH Lösung wird mittels einer Universal CPE (uCPE) auf der ENCS 5400er Familie mit zwischen 6 bis 12 Cores aufgesetzt.

Sämtliche Software-Defined Services sowie unser SDN-Backbone werden über die Cisco Managed Services Accelerator (MSX) Plattform bereitgestellt, die zentral im Rechenzentrum der Riedel Networks in Frankfurt installiert ist. Cisco MSX ist eine mandantenfähige, Multi-Service-, Cloud-native Plattform für die Erstellung und Bereitstellung von Services, mit der Service-Provider schnell und einfach Managed Services für Geschäftskunden entwickeln und bereitstellen können.

Optimale Auslastung

Nutzen Sie alle am Standort angeschlossenen Leitungen gleichzeitig und optimieren Sie dadurch die Kosten


Erhöhte Sicherheit

Die Kommunikation über SD-WAN und SD-Branch wird verschlüsselt geführt und bietet damit eine deutlich bessere Absicherung für Ihre Unternehmenskommunikation


Anwenderzufriedenheit

Stellen Sie Ihre Anwender durch vorhersagbares Antwortzeit-verhalten und schnellere Rollouts von Diensten zufrieden


Effizienz

Steigern Sie die Effizient Ihrer IT-Architektur durch Einsatz von lokalen Diensten in den Standorten durch SD-Branch mit virtuellen Funktionen


Zukunftssicher

Sichern Sie die Investitionen in das Netzwerk für die Zukunft ab. Weitere virtuelle Netzwerk-Funktionen werden auf der Plattform ausgerollt.